Well, I think you guys lost your way this week. We moved over here while we run 30 Days of Photos over on nonamedufus but the usual horde that participates from week to week just didn’t find their way.

Except those PPP diehards Ray and Ziva!

I don’t think this is what they meant when they said women needed to pass the elbow test!

Ray

Ziva gave us two captions, but for me the winner is…

Researchers are trying to figure out what really happens when you stick your nose into other people’s business.

Ziva

You be hangin’ with dufus, there, Ziva. Right on. Congratulations. Ziva’s a Finnish femme fatale everyone. And she’s the one who’s killing the rest of us with her demanding 30 Days of Photographs competition. Hey, Ziva, maybe you and I could swing by Phoebe’s Perverted Paraphernalia Boutique and Tanning Salon.  I hear she’s got a sale on whips this week.

