Okay, I worried this might happen. i switched blogs for our little contest because I’m participating in 30 Days of Writing over on my main blog and everyone got lost somewhere along the way.

Well, everyone except Ray and 00dozo, that is. They were able to follow the breadcrumbs and left a comment this week.

So here’s what we’re going to do. Since these guys worked so hard to get here I’m awarding a tie. No not the cravat type. The type where we have two winners of equal worth.

Here are the winning entries:

Wow! Now I know why they really call him the Incredible Hulk!

Ray

Oh my god! Those aren’t filled with water, they’re filled with pee!

00dozo

Way to go guys. You be hangin’ with dufus this week! Congratulations.

Maybe we could meet up at the drugstore where we can buy a couple of boxes of condoms. Those things can really hold water, I’m told. Then we can pitch water balloons at those nude demonstrating students on Crescent Street in Montreal. Just for the heck of it. What do you think?

Our next Pause Ponder and Pun will run right here next Wednesday. Be sure and drop by and give Ray and 00dozo a run for their money.

After all, you’ve gotta be in it to win it!

